Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

I always work with Brennen Ruiz at the Riverside Auto center as he txt’s me promptly and takes care of what we need ie rats had chewed to inoperability our engine. Brennen got right on the repair. He sent 2 photos of the mess under the hood that included my license plate to identify. He also got me 6 new tires from his advice but I didnt feel he was pushy. Just recently he swiftly got a recall done and even had our car washed. He’s the best, I trust him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I can’t say enough about how great Walters was to work with, especially my rep, Davis Alcantar. He helped me find a 4x4 sprinter exactly as I wanted, when they were/are unicorns. He also put up with my constant requests for updates all along the process. The deal we made was the deal I got. No funny business. It was the easiest car I’ve ever purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Really Fast and Pain Free service… Mr. Green was Outstanding!!! Everything we requested was done in a flash.. OUTSTANDING!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

This place was great. They had a few sprinters in stock. I went in at 9am (open) and was out of there by 11pm driving away in my new sprinter 170. They expedited the car buying process and sold it for msrp. Very respectable and clean place. Very good finance team and I would absolutely buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Very pleased with service.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Simon provided excellent service. They were very accommodating and helpful. The original car we went to see did not work out but they found us something better and we absolutely love it! We have a large family and I was there for a while with 2 of our kids and they took great care of us! From the financing department to the sales to the manager everyone there is very friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Joe O’Brien made buying a sprinter van wonderful he answered all my questions & was always keeping in touch with me. Thank you Joe for making it easy. I’m definitely going to recommend him to anyone looking to buy. Thank you Joe for being very helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Joe O'Brien was a true gentleman to work with. Honest and fare for sure but went above and beyond to get us our van. Walters as a whole were a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend going through Joe to find a new Sprinter as I doubt there is another dealer near LA with as much knowledge and experience for all options. I may have dreaded the drive from West LA but that for sure disappeared driving back.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Selvin Pineda was extremely friendly and helpful throughout the day and was a pleasure to work with. We are extremely happy with our purchase. The process was great and working with Selvin made the day go smooth!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Gordon Lai was a great salesman! My dad is more than happy with the deal that he got on his new Sprinter Passenger van. He appreciated Gordon’s patience and consistent follow-ups to ensure the best possible experience at Walter’s Mercedes nez of Riverside.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

We had such a great experience with Walters and with our sales associate, Gordon Lai. It was by far the easiest vehicle purchase we have ever made, none of the usual hassle that goes along with car buying ususally. We purchased a Sprinter van from them and most other dealers were charging 5,000-10,000 over MSRP because of the high demand and short supply but Walters did not. We are so impressed with how they do business...we will buy there again and again. Thanks Gordon and Walters...we will be back 😉

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

I brought in my 2016 Mercedes Roadtrek for service. The customer service was excellent and the service was thorough and efficient. I’m very pleased with the overall professionalism of this Sprinter Mercedes Center in Riverside.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Thank you, Gordon Lai, for doing such a great job in helping us order and purchase our 170 Sprinter 4x4! The process was lengthy due to production challenges but Gordon’s timely communication and attention to detail from beginning to end helped us manage expectations and plan accordingly. We really appreciate Gordon’s expert care and attention! A big Thank You to Gordon and the whole Walter’s team. Jennifer and James

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

We Keep coming back to Gordon at Walters Mercedes he’s the consummate professional- very friendly and prompt to respond to any requests. Gordon Lai is a great salesman and we highly recommend him to friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

We brought our Sprinter Van Motor Home for 1 safety recall notice, and Brennan told us there was another for which they had the parts and the time. Our wait time was increased by 2 hours for this but well worth the time. The customer waiting area and restrooms were very clean and well stocked with snacks and drinks. The desk areas for use had adequate charging capacity for multiple devices. We were offered transportation to and from a restaurant as we were there through lunch time. When we returned our vehicle was ready and clean. Check out was easy. Brennan also ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Gordon is a true professional. He was always patient and helpful in answering my questions about why the van delivery was delayed.The van was delayed because computer chips were unavailable to the auto industry.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

My Sprinter Advisor, Brennan Ruiz executed on point with every detail on what I needed done to my Sprinter 3500 Class C RV. Thanks for the outstanding service Brennan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Joe Obrien has the best customer service I have experience from any dealership. He was very informative on the vehicle that I was buying and always answered all my question. His customer service is top notch. thank you Joe for all your help in making my dream vehicle become a reality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Brennan is an awesome representative from the moment I arrived until the moment I left. I was kept informed of the progress every step of way. The vehicle repair and service was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

What an absolutely great experience I had working with Gordon Lai at Walters Mercedes Benz. Gordon made the process of purchasing a custom 4x4 170 sprinter easy, fast and enjoyable. To my surprise, The vehicle was assembled and delivered a few months ahead of schedule . When the vehicle finally arrived Gordon took the time to walk me thru the entire vehicle making my buying experience phenomenal. I would highly recommend Gordon and Walter Mercedes Benz to anyone looking to purchase a new new vehicle. Thank you Gordon !!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Excellent service and well taken care of location. Customised purchase experience Knowledgeable staff who coach you through the features of the van. Simon was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I got the best customer service and great experience from our service advisor Brennan Ruiz he was not only so well experience but he was so easy to talk to and he explained everything and made sure that it was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Exceptional service, very convenient, warm friendly and extremely professional from my telephone call to make an appointment to the end of servicing of my Metris.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

It’s our third Sprinter van that we’ve purchased from Isaid Barragan over the last 5 years, as our family grows our kids/grandchildren seem to have a way of taking them from us, our most recent purchase is for my wife and I haha! We’ve always had professional and no hassle transactions with Isaid and Walters’s Sprinter.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

I took my Sprinter RV in for service and was very satisfied. Extremely clean facility with very nice amenities while I waited for the service to be completed. Brennan the service advisor was more than helpful and knows the Sprinter product very well. I would recommend Walters Mercedes to anyone who is looking for quality service and knowledgeable Technicians.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Brennan & Adam always do an amazing job taking care of our fleet. Great team at this Mercedes Sprinter Service center. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Brennan Ruiz at Walter’s Mercedes helped me have a great experience getting my Sprinter serviced. He was professional, kind, and knowledgeable. I especially appreciate how quickly he was able to fit me in for a critical repair on such short notice. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Adam couldn't have treated me any better than the excellent service I received. First time at this dealership to have my Sprinter serviced. Adam took his time with me and answered questions I had. Service took less time than expected. Very happy with this dealership and will go back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Extremely satisfied with the service received from Joe O'Brian, I have bought many vehicles in the past but I've never had such a smooth process form begin to end as I did with Joe. Thank you Joe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Adam Garcia is a top notch employee and should be recognized for his stellar customer service and knowledge. Walter's Mercedez Van Center is awesome!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

My experience with Brenna at Walter’s Sprinter service bay was wonderful! Brennan was able to retrofit the factory cruise control system for my new Sprinter (should be a standard feature on all Mercedes). He made sure parts and unlock code were received prior to my appointment date since we drive a long way to this dealership. Brennan not only greeted us as soon as we pulled up, but also remembers exactly what we came in for and verifies again prior to the service work. Upgraded feature works flawlessly which also brings the long distance driving experience to a whole ...

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Joe O'Brien was such a helpful salesman at Walter's I can't say enough good about the guy. He was super helpful and extremely knowledgeable throughout the whole purchase of my new metris van

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

This was my first visit at the dealership. I was greeted immediately by a very friendly and courteous young man by the name of Adam Garcia. Adam was very friendly but still very professional at getting me checked in and answering my many questions. I was very comfortable waiting for my vehicle in the lounge area and was immediately notified when it was ready. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Joe O. Was an incredibly personable and friendly salesman! He treated me like family and was in no way pressuring me like most salesmen do. I would recommend him to anyone! The purchasing process was one of the smoothest I’ve ever had. He put up with my persistence on getting a deal for my trade in (as did Morris) and I would definitely recommend Walter’s and these two guys to anyone looking to buy a Metris or Sprinter!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Adam was outstanding to work with. Very well informed on Sprinter information. He made my visit very enjoyable. He was able to answer all my questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Gordon Lai was awesome, he helped make the purchase of our car go very smoothly, he was informative, helpful, and used the time wisely to make sure we were done within an hour. Tyler Usary, helped everything go quickly with the finance part of the transaction. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Great customer service, Brennan Ruiz did an amazing job in getting our sprinter serviced ahead of time considering we were here from out of state.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Brennan Ruiz, was polite helpful and serviced my vehicle while I waited, plus made me feel like a real Mercedes customer, not some “sprinter” owner. I have gone to Anaheim of Mercedes and they make you leave your car for 3 days for an oil change and don’t was “sprinter” vans. really sad, I will never go back to Anaheim. I have found a new home and definitely worth the 30 minute drive;) thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Exceptional service provided by Isaid Barragan in the purchase of my MB work van! I will not hesitate in referring my family and friend-Keep up the GREAT work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Joe was the best that I have ever delat with. So pofessional and responsive ! He listened to my needs and offered a solution. Drive teh car away less than a day after strating to talk with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Service advisor Adam Garcia was very professional and explained all the details that was done on the Sprinter. And repairs were done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2021

Our Sprinter had wire damage from hungry rodents. We worked with Adam Garcia to get the repair done. Adam did an excellent job of working with the insurance agent to get the damage identified and covered. The process was done smoothly and efficiently and the vehicle returned to me very quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

On a road trip in our Sprinter Airstream Interstate we needed recall servicing and this Mercedes dealership fit us in quite nicely. The work was completed Quiznos than their estimated time, and the vehicle was immaculately washed. We were very pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Walter’s Mercedes dealer is the best! Walter’s customer service, communication, honesty, and integrity supersedes all the rest. I plan to purchase my next Mercedes with Walter’s Mercedes because they know how to take care of their customers. Brennan Ruiz went out of his way to insure that I had everything I needed and that is why I will be returning for future service. Go to Walter’s Mercedes If you want the best customer service experience and a job well done!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

When it comes time for new tires it is always a time you check out the prices on everything. This is a one time expense, very important but necessary for you safety. Adam Garcia at Walters Mercedes Sprinter has a crew that performs at a top notch professional level which reflects Adams level of service. Thank you again Adam for taking care of my needs. I know that I can trust your judgement to keep my vehicle running safe and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Brennan Ruiz was my service advisor and provided excellent, courteous and professional service. I can highly recommend Walter’s dedicated Sprinter Service Center and I commend Brennan for his dedication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Best experience I’ve had at any dealer. I have 8 cars with lots of problems. This was amazing! Way to go. Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Brennan Ruiz was my service advisor and provided excellent, courteous and professional service. I can highly recommend Walter’s dedicated Sprinter Service Center and I commend Brennan for his dedication.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Brennan was great. I was in a rush and Brennan got me in and out of there under the quoted time. Very professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Brennan Ruiz came outside to greet me as I sat in line to get my oil changed. He talked to me as if I knew him and made the experience very easy. Got my van in and out super fast

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Traveling through LA area. Problem with my Sprinter overheating. Adam did a great job of getting my car repaired in just a day and he kept me updated. Great service!!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Very helpful in getting me back on the road and putting in a new battery. Also took care of a recall item. Clean and professional and it ended up being less than the original quote!!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

BRENNAN was very Helpful,Friendly and professional. My vehicle was ready ahead of time, and beautifully detailed. The brand new service center was fabulous, very nice Customer lounge.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Adam Garcia and Brennan Ruiz took care of Blue Tech recall issue as well as my normal service schedule. I came to Walter's MBZ 6 years ago and have always been well taken care of. . . Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Totally impressed with this dealership. Branden Ruiz was professional and efficient. The facility was immaculate and everyone was courteous. Walter's also specializes in Sprinters and they resolved my issue on a major recall repair in 2 days. Walter's is lucky to have Branden as an employee. It is now my dealer of choice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Adam was very prompt and professional, I'm very pleased with his service

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Always a great experience...very efficient and personalized service...Adam is always on top of what's going on

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

Customer service in service dept was outstanding. Brennan Ruiz is a professional, knowledgeable, and caring representative who under promised and over served! Thanks, Brennan

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Very good ontime quality service. Adam Garcia has always done a great job with all the repairs on my commercial sprinter. Will only take my sprinter to Walter's no other dealership will treat you better.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Thank you Joe for a great experience at Walters Mercedes. Easy, fast and no hassle buying my new Metris. Also given a great trade in value for my used Metris. Thank you Ronny

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Go see Gordon Lai. He is a great sales man.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

The experience with Walter's was flawless. Especially Joe O'Brien who makes the vehicle purchasing process easy and an actual pleasure. I would recommend Joe to anyone looking for a great deal and exceptional service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Brennan Ruiz handled my service for MBZ recall on the Blue Tech modification. I dropped off my vehicle and Brennan called me when the service was complete. The vehicle (motor home on Sprinter chassis) was clean including the windows inside and out, which I really appreciated as the windshield is particularly hard to clean. All in all a Mercedes experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

My service advisor, Adam Garcia, has once again done an excellent job. I am very pleased with his service, and with the dealership in general.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Morris and Joe O’Brian greeted me as soon as I got there for my appointment. They made it possible for me to buy my car on my own and they were very friendly. I would definitely recommend looking here for a car. They will make it possible.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

We were on our way to southern California on vacation when we accidentally put gasoline in our diesel Mercedes Sprinter RV. We contacted Mercedes Benz in Riverside California and they set up a flatbed tow for the next morning. We had been towing a small trailer with a side by side on it so had to rent a U-Haul truck to tow that to their dealership. When we arrived just behind the tow truck we discovered that in loading the RV the contract tow company had accidentally cracked the oil pan (and later found out they had also damaged the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Brendan Ruiz done a wonderful job. He was courteous , On time, and very informative. He knew what he was talking about. And was very pleasant. Got our paperwork handled right away and assured us everything would be done right. And offered to wash our vehicle for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Adam Garcia was my service rep and he does a wonderful job of getting me in when I need to get in. We went in this time to have a manufacture recall taking care of everything was handled professionally friendly and safely. I’ve always had a very good experience when dealing with Adam Garcia thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

We’ve only taken our 2018 Mercedes Sprinter Roadtrek for service at Walter’s Mercedes. The only reason we keep coming back to the same dealership is because of our service advisor Adam Garcia. He is honest, professional and a former technician who is very knowledgeable about Sprinters and has gone above and beyond to make sure we are happy. He treats your vehicle as if it’s his own. Put simply, Adam is the only reason we return to the same dealership to take care of our Sprinter...and we drive 6 hours to Riverside since our home base is in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Thank you Adam Garcia at Walters and see his rent sprinter in Riverside. He did a wonderful job of taking care of my problem.I also love the new facility it is beautiful And welcoming

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Adam Garcia from Walter’s Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside is amazing! His knowledge and information for so many things was such a help in us getting our van serviced and getting to know how to operate many of the new features the van came with. thank you Adam and all the staff at Walters.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Brennan Ruiz helped me with my Mercedes Metris service. He walked me through the process and notified me of a recall. The service was pretty quick and easy. Thanks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

I had a great experience at Walter’s Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Riverside. Simon Green was my dealer representative, and he did an amazing job. He explained the options available and helped me decide on the best vehicle for my family. After making my decision, Simon and the team had all the paperwork complete and I was driving away in my new Sprinter about an hour later. Than You!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I came to Walters Mercedes-Benz Sprinter dealership due to the recommendation by an authorized Sprinter upfitter and that advise was "spot-on"! David Alcantar was the sales connection that I was advised to see and after my experience with working with David on my Sprinter purchase, I realized how lucky I was to have benefited from his salesmanship and Sprinter expertise. His patience and demeanor helped me feel that I could trust his judgement when helping me through the buying process and understanding the Sprinter build. I cannot say enough about David and Walters, just go there!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Joe Obrien has always been my number one pick of who to go to when I am looking to purchase or Lease a new Mercedes Benz . He has assisted me in purchasing numerous cars as well as helping me find my Clients new Mercedes Benz Vans & Vehicles. I will continue to purchase Mercedes Benz Cars and Vans from him because of his excellent service and help in finding exactly what my Clients and I are looking for! I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a New or Used Mercedes Benz. You will not find a better ...

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Joe O’Brien is the only person we will buy a new Mercedes from, we have 8 cars through him & he is the BEST!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Great customer service provided by Adam Garcia ,very friendly and knowledgeable. Treats us with the upmost respect. Will definitely continue bringing our van here.Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Working with Joe O’Brien is always a pleasure. This was probably the 4th Sprinter deal we did together (going back to the previous dealer) and it was a great experience as always. Not only is he professional, but also extremely knowledgeable and fair. I know a lot of people in the industry but when it comes to Metris/Sprinter he is hands down the best.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Came in to look at vans because Im tired of having to rent them all the time. I met "Sprinter Joe" O'Brien, and he was able show me the reasons Mercedes is top of its class in commercial vehicles. I drove home with one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Joe has provided us with exceptional service over the 15 plus years we have done business with Joe. He is trust worthy and reliable. We have enjoyed his service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Joe O’Brien, and his knowledge of the exact automobile that I wanted, was the best. I have never been given the time Joe spent with me. Thank you for all the information you provided, regarding the auto I wanted.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Brought my 2018 sprinter in for a SRS Airbag light Brennan Ruiz was my service advisor and the service was the best I have ever received from any dealership. Brennan addressed all my questions was very communicative and responsive with any questions through phone and text. the type of service that actually makes bringing in your vehicle a pleasant experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Sales agents are nice. They give very fair price, I would recommend this dealership. They offer many different models of cars. I would like go back again if I need another car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Sales personal knowledgeable about vehicles and honest with sales , not rushing you to buy just trying to give you some more information about your desires in a new vehicle. Worth taking a few minutes to check the out. Aloha and mahalo Walter's..🤙

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

My experience with Walter's Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside was as amazing as the facility itself! Brennan Ruiz, my point of contact, was extremely helpful, accommodating, and professional when it came to helping me get my van serviced. They did an amazing job with service and even washed my van! They were also fantastic when it came to organizing pick up of my van and my work schedule. As mentioned, the facility itself was immaculate and everyone was very kind. Fantastic experience all around. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater


About Us