Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Dan Greesman over at Walters Sprinter was a huge help. I was worried about the length of the van fitting in my garage and he measured the van for me and sent me all the specs. I would definitely buy from him again. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Dan helped me out through the whole process and made it easy,quick and comfortable.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Simply THE BEST!!!! After the easiest and most pleasant experience of purchasing a new Sprinter from Isaid for my business back in 2019, it was a no-brainer when it came time to purchase another Sprinter in 2024. However, this time, Isaid B., Simon G., Toni H. & Lee T. went above and beyond my expectations. From the shiny, new, state-of-the-art facility, to the outstanding customer service, to the professionalism and efficiency during negotiations, to closing the deal and facilitating delivery in less than 45 minutes....what else can you ask for?!?! Simon even came in on his off-day on Super Bowl Sunday just ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Simply THE BEST!!!! After the easiest and most pleasant experience of purchasing a new Sprinter from Isaid for my business back in 2019, it was a no-brainer when it came time to purchase another Sprinter in 2024. However, this time, Isaid B., Simon G., Toni H. & Lee T. went above and beyond my expectations. From the shiny, new, state-of-the-art facility, to the outstanding customer service, to the professionalism and efficiency during negotiations, to closing the deal and facilitating delivery in less than 45 minutes....what else can you ask for?!?! Simon even came in on his off-day on Super Bowl Sunday just ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

The guys at Walter’s are great! They make it easy to purchase a vehicle. This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from them. They will be my first call in future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Simon was great! Made everything a smooth and easy process, very straightforward and helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Bought a G500 in 2005, a C230 in 2006 and Sprinter 2500 170WB in January 2023. Very satisfied with the guys there at sales and service department. Kudos to EZ, SIMON at Sprinter lot and JR R and MICHAEL at main service lot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

I contacted the service dept. with some questions about my Sprinter and Brennan was a great help.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Enrique Velez was our service advisor, I work for a company called GIANT RV and needed to get a sprinter over to get it fixed, and he was awesome! Great customer service got our issue resolved with our sprinter and got back to us right away when we had a question. Thank you, Enrique, once again.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Isaid Barragan was very helpful. When I’m ready for my next sprinter , I will come see him. Great customer service. Thank you again from @rrluxportation

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Buying our FIRST and NOT LAST van for my home cleaning business from David and Isaid was one of the easiest and most positive car buying process I have ever been involved in....and I have been through my share. They were kind and HONEST...what more could you want when making a vehicle purchase. Our company is growing exponentially and even though Riverside is not the closest Mercedes Benz dealer near us....THEY WILL ALWAYS HAVE OUR BUSINESS!! See you both in 2025! Maybe two more...maybe four?? haha THANK YOU BOTH AGAIN! Charity Butler BODHITREE HOME CLEANING

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Had a wonderful experience when purchasing our Mercedes Sprinter van. Lee Torres went overboard in helping make this sale happen for our dog Rescue charity. I would highly recommend Walter’s Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Gordon helped me out to purchase my Sprinter and did an excellent job addressing all of my concerns and making the transaction smooth.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

The best service experience I have had - ever! Communication was outstanding, both verbal and electronic. Brennan Ruiz was the most customer service oriented service advisor that I have ever interacted with. Usually I shy away from dealer repairs due to the higher costs but this recent experience could change my mind.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Brennen Ruiz was so helpful getting my vehicle serviced. He was very knowledgeable and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Very professional, they offer a complementary wash with a great attitude and prompt service depending on the time you take it in. The only thing, make sure to remind them to inspect the RV to run your generator and appliances before and after they perform your regular maintanance service in order to avoid any misunderstandings. I hope this helps both consumers and the service department alike, but I do want to thank Brennan Ruiz for always being professional and taking constructive critisism with a great attitude, he trully is really helpful, I like that he takes time to text when ...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Excellent customer service! Lee Torres and Simon Green amazing team together with Finance Manager. I was able to buy a car, paperwork and vehicle tour super quick. Really informative and professional. I will definitely recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Definitely the place to go for your next vehicle. You can always count on Gordon expertise to help you out with all the details of your new acquisition. Thanks for all your help!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Amazing team I’ve been working with him for over a month to get the truck. I want Lee Was so patient and work with me all the way through the process and they give me the price I want it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Simon give me very very Nice service! Thanks

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Nice deal nice sales

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

very good service.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Thank you to Simon Green and sales manager EZ for the great service and price. By far, the easiest and most convenient new vehicle purchase ever!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

I really appreciate Walter’s Mercedes Benz service center Brennan. Thank you so much for your professional and detailed service . You and your team checked my Metris cargo van , and helped me save time and money! Merry Christmas and happy New Year !

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Very professional,honest and kind people to do business with.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Very professional!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

I appreciate the level of service provided. The check-in was easy and the promised delivery was on time. Many thanks to our service advisor Brennan Ruiz for his professionalism. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Simon has made our purchase experience really easy and happy. He is professional and very kind.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

They are the best run dealer i ever went tohope more dealers were like them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Simon and Toni make this experience awesome. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Simon and Lee along with the sales manager Ez are the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Always an easy and smooth process with a highly knowledgeable sales manager who not only understands the product he is selling but also his clients. Repeat client for a reason and look forward to my next purchase next year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Our experience was an overall great experience. We will definitely use this dealership for any future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

everything was good take care me, kindly, explain.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Great service as always from Brennan Ruiz He’s my superstar service writer!!! So thankful I can call him for any questions an he has my answers!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

We got the engine check light while traveling and found this awesome dealership. The staff was giving us the best and most professional service experience we ever had. Adam, Simon and everyone else was just fantastic. Got us in without an appointment, took care of our Sprinterbaby and we got the sensor replaced and everything fixed in less than 3 hours. I wish they were in the Bay Area. My absolute favorite sprinter store ever!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Simon is the best salesman

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Gordon Lai was super helpful. Gordan Lai found us the exactly sprinter van we were looking for at the best price. I really appreciated his support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

We recently purchase a new high top Sprinter van from Simon Green. Although our business office is 3 hours away from Walter's Mercedes-Benz in Riverside, Simon was able to assist us over the phone & through emails with the van we were needing to purchase. He had the vehicle ready for us to sign paperwork when we arrived to pick it up. Simon was able to handle the process from vehicle selection to paperwork & financing without us every setting foot in his office. This enabled our company to save hours of travel & time at various dealers discussing our ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Gordon was such a great help! I was in and out of the dealership within a few hours. Quickest processes i've ever had at a dealership. Thanks again for the new van! I look forward to adding a few more to the fleet.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Gorden and Isaiad and Tony hash these 3 men are wonderful and helpful .come on down and they will make sure to take care of you .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

Very easy to schedule an appointment. Always do the work on time and safety inspection a plus. Also the van wash. Excellent service adviser (Adam Garcia).

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Great customer service, David and Isaid are the best ever. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Isaid and david alcantar have us a great deal! Very happy with the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

They have Great service great people very professional and friendly I visited them three times already and had always great service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Absolute pleasure to work with, process was smooth and left with a brand new sprinter! Can’t wait to work with Simon again!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

First Time ever, buying a car has been such a convenient experience. Mr. David Alcantar was very helpful and to the point. Mr.Toni Hajj at Finance was very informative. would highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Lee was very knowledgeable and helpful in answering all our questions about the vehicle. Simon and Toni jumped in with all the financial assistance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Great customer service by Brennan Ruiz, went out his way to have my car serviced same day and quickly. No charge multi point inspection and car wash were excellent and unexpected bonus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Customer service was excellent. David was able to find the vans we needed and get the financing we needed as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Difficult/complicated repair due to fouled diesel fuel. Expensive but everything done very professionally with excellent communication by service advisor.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

In a world full of empty and broken promises, especially in the car world, Simon Green delivered for us. This was our third Sprinter purchase for our catering company and Simon made the whole process seamless. From giving us the best price right off the top to walking us through the financing and even showing us the features, this truly was a top notch experience. We'll definitely be returning to Walter's Sprinter in Riverside, because there's something different and more down to earth about these guys. Thanks Simon for a wonderful experience. Now if you ever need ...

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

I would like to thank JR Rodríguez for his outstanding service. He is the simply the best!!! Thank you JR!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

This place is awesome! They really know their stuff and are super patient and accommodating. Dan was so helpful and nice. I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Working with Simon Green was an absolute pleasure. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Excellent experience working with Simon! Quick and prompt and to the point.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Brennan Ruiz was friendly, informative, and efficient. He kept us apprised of our vehicle’s status and it was ready as promised. We were very happy with his service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

Great service by Adam Garcia. Easy to get quotes and schedule service for our Sprinter vans. Turnaround time is quick.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Amazing customer service! Simon was the sales person in charge of my purchase, he was very helpful and professional. Communication was excellent. Will do business again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

My experience with this dealership ship was excellent. Adam Garcia made everything very simple expedient and over all pleasantl; keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Adam Garcia was the service rep and he is extremely knowledgeable. I appreciate his expertise and his willingness to help. My van had several issues and he guided me through the options and helped me get my Sprinter quickly back on the road.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

They did a very nice job working on our sprinter. Would use this dealership again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

Simon was great answered all our questions.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Simon was perfect to work with and is willing to help with prices! Hey Mercedes country, let’s ride !

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Very good service

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

Very friendly staff and nice space with plenty of inventory to choose between makes and models of vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

Very professional, and attentive members who were able to help find the perfect vehicle for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Gordon Lai was an excellent and knowledgeable salesperson. I called several dealers and didn't find anyone like him. He is the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

I had a great experience with David at Walters Mercedes Benz Sprinter. He found me a vehicle and made the process of buying easy. I would highly recommend purchasing from David.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

I drove 2 hours to get their service. It was faster and even better service than I expected. I’ll def return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Was referred to Brennan Ruiz at Walter's Mercedes Sprinter Facility by one our Facebook group's experts in New Jersey! This place has about 6 lifts capable of servicing my Winnebago with it's Sprinter chassis - which tells me they can get around to diagnosing and servicing your Sprinter or Sprinter based RV much faster than than a regular Mercedes dealership (which only had on Sprinter capable lift. Brennan Ruiz is friendly and professional. I had a software issue where the maximum speed limit was stuck on 55 mph. The other dealership wanted to charge me $300 to update the software ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

The communication with the service writer, Adam Garcia was amazing! He answered all my questions and informed me step-by-step what was happening with my sprinter van. I will not take my van anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

I had an issue with my 2022 Mercedes sprinter. There was oil leaking on the ground from under the front passenger side. I scheduled an appointment and came in and Brennan Ruiz greeted me right away. He was extremely friendly and knowledgeable and got me checked in right away. It ended up that the turbo boost hose wasn’t originally connected properly. They replaced it, washed my sprinter and sent me on my way within a couple of hours. I know there are exceptions to time waits when you are getting your vehicle repaired paired, but thankfully mine was not a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

Walters Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Service is fabulous! Customer Service Excellence! Brennan Ruiz is extremely knowledgeable helpful, friendly, and professional. I always look forward to returning for any services needed as long as he’s my Service Advisor!😁

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Sales consultant, Gordon was very professional and made easy transition for all processes. It was worth to drive down 1 hour and hassle free.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

(Translated by Google) I am very satisfied with the attention they gave me, excellent service from all the staff. Starting with David who contacted me, Isai who helped me qualify and also Simon. (Original) Estoy muy satisfecho con la atencion que me dieron, excelente servicio de todo el personal. Empezando con David que me contacto, Isai que me ayudo a califar y tambien simon.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Great Service by Simon Green ! Great Van at a great price !

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Adam Garcia was helpful and professional, and the service was promptly done and hassle free. I particularly appreciated the complementary bottled water and well air conditioned waiting area on the very hot day I visted the service center. I'm looking forward to my next visit!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

I travel three hours to go to Walters Mercedes van service because they are a million times better than the local San Diego service center. You can get an appointment within a few days rather than months ahead. My only gripe on my last visit is even though I left my van for three days they didn’t have time to look into the issue that I had been having with the van. They performed the service but not the intermittent problem that I’d been having.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Simon Green was extremely helpful with the purchase of our Metris Van and was always available to answer my questions. The end process was smooth, but there were a few items that were not discussed in the beginning that came as a little irritation. But all in all a very respectful and great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

We own a Mercedes Sprinter Revel. It is highly modified. I went in for a Blind Spot issue. Brennan Ruiz was super to deal with. I had to pay for the diagnostic of the blind spot monitor. Yes, I totally agree since I had a Backwoods Bumper. I didn't feel that the modifications were my fault. There service was excellent and they even washed the beast.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Thank you for great service

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Jordan is best one and help his customers very well

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Easiest van buying experience we have ever done

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Thank you Dan and Lee for your help. Finally I was able to get my first work van.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

Adam Garcia takes very good care of me with my older Mercedes Van. I appreciate having the same person help me at the dealership and feel that I know him! Very important and personal!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

Simon and Dan were really easy going and pleasent.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

Simon green is awesome. Buy here! EZ is a boss! Straight shooters🤙

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Adam Garcia and the service team @ Walter's Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Van are very knowledgeable about the business and mechanics of the Sprinter Van. I can't tell you enough. They give the best recommendations and care to your van. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

I had an appointment to have some recalls on my Sprinter van taken care of and the service was excellent. Brennan Ruiz took care of me immediately upon arrival and kept me informed all along the way. It was there only a couple of days and all issues were repaired.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Dan G is the man! He made the buying experience a breeze. Really appreciate his care and service. Thank you Dan!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Great experience with Dan G

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

I drive all the way from the high desert to Walter's MBZ in Riverside to have my MBZ Sprinter serviced specifically there. The facility is amazing and spacious. Brennan Ruiz has been an outstanding service advisor for me the last 2 years. I highly recommend Walter's and Brennan Ruiz for work on your Sprinter.


About Us