Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Simone Greene did a fantastic job helping me purchase my brand new Mercedes sprinter van! Super smooth process and took care of me every step of the way! I definitely recommend going to Walters Mercedes-Benz! Don’t forget to ask for Simone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Simone Greene did a fantastic job helping me purchase my brand new Mercedes sprinter van! Super smooth process and took care of me every step of the way! I definitely recommend going to Walters Mercedes-Benz! Don’t forget to ask for Simone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Simon Green and the sales manager helped me out on getting my ordered van quick and they are very professional and very cool guys

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

I recently had a big set back with my AC in my Sprinter Van that was out of warranty. Adam Garcia took care of me, and had clear transparent communication throughout the whole process. I’ve been here a few times now for service and can say this is the only place my Mercedes will come to get worked on. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

This dealer always takes great care of my sprinter motorhome. They are honest and dependable and always wash it so nicely! I will never take my rig anywhere else. Adam is always great and Sean Davisson is the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Fantastic and smooth experience with Simon Green! Thank you for being honest and straight forward through the whole car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Adam was AWESOME ! Took care of our service needs. Extremely knowledgeable, Thank You Adam Garcia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Excellent service and very clean facilities. Brennan Ruiz my service rep was very helpful and his knowledge of my vehicle was impressive. I could tell he is trying build a long term relationship with his customers. Walters Mercedes has made the investments to serve their customers with 1st class service and amenities!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

I had a good experience with this dealership , I’ll continue to go there for my Sprinter .services .Thanks for Bannan and Adam

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

By far the best experience buying a vehicle. Thank you Simon for all the fantastic service!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Simmon GREEN was awesome from start to finish i love the relationship we're building and also his boss was a cool dude

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I brought my Sprinter in for an emissions software recall update. Brennan Ruiz was my primary service advisor and he and Adam Garcia were very helpful and accommodating and answering my several unrelated questions regarding other vehicle systems and service requirements on my Sprinter as I delivered the vehicle to an upfitter later that day. The service was completed promptly and Brennan kept me filling informed along the way. Very pleased with these two gentlemen.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Did an amazing inspection on my car looking into everything to make sure my car was a go when it was return bank to me in my card

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Ez was a big help with my Mercedes needs. I give him an A+.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Adam Garcia was a pleasure to work with, knowledgeable and because of that he helped tremendously at instructing us concerning the repairs that needed to be done and yet caring enough to prioritize work that needed to be done from work that was optional and let us choose with any pressure. Thanks Adam we’ll be back because how you treated us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Brennan was very helpful in getting our van back like brand new!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Professional service! I love it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Very clean service bays, offices and customer. Always friendly greetings by Brenen Riuz and staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Awesome experience dealing with Adam Garcia. Recall was handled promptly and within the estimated timeframe. Better yet, Adam advised me that the recall work was the result of a class action settlement and it looks Like I can participate in the settlement and get a nice check as a result! I did not purchase my Sprinter from Walter's but highly recommend them for their professional customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Recently has a routine recall update. I waited for the service. Adam Garcia checked me right in upon arrival, and the service was right on time for completion. No hassle and everything works fine. Had a check of the door fitting and got a green light. This is my third service visit since getting the Sprinter and once again the service was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Gordon and Is did a great job Everything went smooth and I was out of there with my vehicle in a very short time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

We just purchased our passenger van from this Dealership, our experience was very easy and excelent customer sevice from Simon Green also smooth transaction from Tony from finance. We’ve been on the market for quite a while now looking for the perfect family van and this dealership was the only one that have the most inventory. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a van.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

With the shortage of vehicles to purchase, I was expecting long wait times, and horrible service. Since dealing with David Alcantar, it's been a pleasure to work with. When the website says it's available, it really is. Answers all questions, goes out of his way to do video presntations about the vehicles. So good, I purchased 4 vans from him this year. Even Jose, the lot porter is friendly and takes care of me. I don't mind travelling 8 hours away, as long as the customer serivice is great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Simon and staff provided me great customer service in securing me my 2022 Sprinter van. All forms of communication was promo and precise based on my preferences. My final in store experience was fast and convenient with absolutely no pressure to purchase. Great friendly team, thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Gordon Lai, was my salesperson. It took some to time find the right vehicle. But, Gordon was knowledgeable & patience in finding me the desired vehicle! Gordon, it was a pleasure dealing with you & I'll be doing my next sprinter deal with you. Thanks much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

David Alcantar and Isaid Barragan found me a vehicle that was very scarce. This is my second purchase with David and both have been the easiest automobile purchase of my life. I will buy from David and Walter's again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Brennan was really helpful and expedited my service, always easy to reach and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Brennan took excellent care of me and listened very carefully when I explained my woes. He was knowledgeable and thorough in his intake of my vehicle. I really enjoyed his proffesssional demeanor and will reccomend him to friends and family in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Gordon Lai was our salesman and he's very knowledgeable about the Sprinter van. He's made the transaction went really fast and smooth, no buying pressure. I'll come back for our next purchase. Thanks Gordon and have Toni

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

1st Class Dealership! I have been in the Auto Industry Managing Fleets of Vehicles for over 20 years. Brennan Ruiz and the Staff are very professional and go out of there way to communicate what's needed for our Sprinter. My appointment was on Saturday morning early and they were ready to service our Sprinter. Thank you again for your Outstanding professionalism.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Go see Gordon Lai if you need to know about the Sprinter. He's very helpful, friendly and very knowledgeable about all the Sprinter details. He responds to your questions, emails text without any delay. Knowing how stressful and scares it is to find a van, I wouldn't have gotten this one without Gordon's promt response. Definitely will go back for the next one and recommend it to anyone. Thank you Gordon.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Professional customer service, fast maintenance and clean facility

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Very happy with the experience. Adam Garcia delivered great customer service. I made an appointment for a maintenance check. The appointment was easy to make, and when you get to the facility everyone is friendly.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

David Alcantar and his team are absolutely the best. If you’re in the market for a sprinter van this is the first and only place you should go. We are in the San Diego area and we would definitely go back up to Riverside to purchase from David again.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Walter’s team, especially Brennan Ruiz, is to be commended for excellent service and exemplary professionalism. Even in difficult, gray areas, a solution is found and done with a smile 😊 - Mike

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Brennan is always so friendly and helpful. Gets me in and out in a reasonable time.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Simon was great, made the Sprinter buying experience super easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Simon was great, made the Sprinter buying experience super easy. The whole process was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Great service as always, Brennan Ruiz does an excellent job, I’m very satisfied with their service.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Adam knowledge and experience is like a trained professional athlete and he assistant me without breaking a sweat. He definitely represents mercedes Sprinter well and hopefully recognized for his talents. He is submitting a claim case for me for the damages Forest River has caused to my Sprinter Chasey. Thank you so much Adam Garcia - all the best - until wecmeet again! Respectfully, Arthur Swingler 2022 Forest River Sunseeker RV on a Sprinter 3500 Chasey

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

New Benz Metris 2021 service for recalls and chip installation. Dealership get's an F in Service for not setting a protocol to start my chip not told the pricess by Sales nor Service on activation when I set my appointment?

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Fantastic experience. Brennan was our advisor and was as good as it gets. We were traveling up the coast and our turbo lost power and needed to be fixed right away. This dealer was about 20 minutes away from our current location. We explained the issue to Brennan, he recognized the need to act urgently so we could continue our vacation. He got a tech to look at it right a way and had us back on the road within an hour. Thank you, thank you, thank you. 5 stars all around for everyone involved.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Great. Would be better if I had a loaner car for warranty work

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Great experience. Called for an appointment, and receptionist was really friendly and knowledgeable. I went in for a maintenance schedule on my sprinter van. The day of the appointment, it was easy to find the service department, and everyone was helpful and friendly. Adam Garcia helped us on the day of the appointment. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you for providing great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

We recently had to purchase a replacement van when our 1994 Dodge van finally broke for good. The search for a replacement van turned out to be more challenging than we had anticipated due to the pandemic and the resulting supply chain issues. Fortunately, we got in touch with Joe O'Brien at Walter's Mercedes-Benz Sprinter, where they specialize in Sprinter vans, and were able to locate a van that suited our needs. Joe was very professional and made the whole process very smooth. Thanks to Joe & Walter's Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside, we were able to get back ...

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Warranty work. Brennan Ruiz was a pleasure to deal with. He got all of my work done in a professional manner

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

I purchased my first Sprinter from Walter's in 2012. At the time the economy wasn't so great and they had a surplus of inventory on their lot. My company was growing, however, and I needed a larger vehicle for my Art Installation company in San Diego. When I contacted the staff at Walter's they were incredibly accommodating and wonderful to work with on finding the right vehicle at the right price for my business. Fast forward to today, and the economic times couldn't be more different. Then it was a buyer's market, and now it's ...

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

I have taken my sprinter van to Brennan Ruiz for service a few times and each time I have had a smooth and professional experience! Thank you! I will definitely continue to take my van to Mercedes.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

This group of people made me feel like my house they where so professional I went and got another sprinter the some day Simon Gordon manager isi finance manager great people so I hope the owners will read my information and take kare of your staff this kind of person are the ones we need to take care very professional and I will recommended 💯 I will definitely go back and make business with my new family tank you guys and good blessed all of you and your families 👪

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

We purchased a new Mercedes Sprinter for our company at Walters. It was an amazing experience. Isaid, Simon and Toni are amazing people, they took care of all of our needs. I really appreciated how they understood that sprinters are used as business vehicles and were able to pinpoint our specific needs. I look forward to future purchases with this team. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Adam Garcia always exceeds my needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Best place to customize your dreams! Sprinter is best vehicle for large size family! Love the way they respect and deal with their clients! Simon is best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Simon is best sales person! Love their service and love my new sprinter van for my family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

The customer service at this Walter's Mercedes is fantastic! Adam Garcia has helped us over the years and he is incredibly knowledgable and I appreciate his professionalism.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Very friendly and good customer service and very attentive staff would recommended to other customers

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Amazing people work at Warner's!! Prompt, professional service at every turn. I would have liked an informative phone call updating the status of my van, but later understood that the service department was short of staff at the time. I remain very impressed with Walter's.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

David was so helpful and friendly he done very good job l am so happy for the attention he done for me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

The best vehicle buying experience of my life! Simon Green was very patient and I never at any time felt like I was being pressured to do anything. He just seemed to feel that if he could be of service, and provide all the information we needed, that we would make our own decision. Anybody looking for a Sprinter van should buy it from Walters, and ask for Simon to help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

This is the best dealership we have ever purchased a vehicle from, from the first contact all the way until the deal was closed. The management and sales staff were willing to earn our business, and went way above the standard of excellence. We highly recommend that anybody looking for a Sprinter van buy it from Walters, they are the best in the business. We appreciated the "no pressure" style, the up-front information concerning the deal before we even visited the lot, patience of our sales person, Simon Green, the extra training Simon offered after the purchase, and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Great customer service from the moment we stepped onto the lot to the moment we got our new Sprinter. Simon and Isaid went above and beyond to make our deal possible. Would highly recommend these gentlemen as your sales representatives. Thank you guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Great customer service! Simon and Isaid did everything to give us a great deal and were able to come to terms quick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Simon Green was a very pleasant salesman, no pressure,like other dealerships can be! Love my new Sprinter!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

I live in Valencia, CA. I had been going to Mercedes Benz of Valencia for issues I was having with my Sprinter. I had the worst experience there as there was poor communication between me and an advisor named Jazmin. This was not beginning of my troubles. After multiple visits, they could not diagnose the issues with my vehicle. I was at my wits end. A friend told me that Walter’s MB Sprinters of Riverside had the best service. I was very reluctant to go there since it would have been a 1.5 hr drive there. But I was so ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Adam Garcia was my service advisor and he was extremely helpful in answering all my questions and reassuring me. I have nothing but praise for Adam to the point that I only look for him when I'm dealing with any car issues/trouble. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Always great customer service! Always willing to help out anyway that he can! Should be the service manager!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

After buying Sprinters vans for the last 17 years all across the country I have finally found a saleman that really sets a stand for great customer service. His knowledge of the Sprinter line is unsurpassed. His willingness to accommodate my requests was a welcomed tribute. Joe O'Brien is what a saleman should be. Walter’s Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside is fortunate to have a such a dedicated team member on there staff. Thank you Joe I look forward to our next transaction. Bob Sorrentino, iTransport4u

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I worked with Gordon and David and they were both helpful. Gordon helped to set up the deal before I ever arrived at the dealership. David was easy to work with on the day that I picked up the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Very good people, a very helpful and very good dealership in Riverside. Thank you for your help in purchasing the Metris Mercedes Van.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

David Alcantar was beyond helpful and wonderful to do business with. He helped our company get a new van just in time for our business. He was always available when needed and made the experience easy! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Purchased 2 vehicles from Walters Mercedes. Entire transaction was smooth from start to finish. Gordon was able to prepare all paperwork, approved the financing and delivered 2 vans from Riverside to San Diego with in a day a half. Highly recommended for commercial vans purchase. Thank You Gordon. Vadim Atlas HVAC, Inc

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Joe O'Brien was great to work with, he helped us to purchase a new van and was helpful throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Mercedes benz sprinter. Its an amazing dealership have an excellent costumer service and big inventory of sprinter. I love this dealership. I recommend to looking for Simon Green. Excellent costumer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Pleasure to deal and great staff. Would highly recommend this dealership to friends and business associates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

I’ve been spot treating my Sprinter all over the country for a few years and Walter’s was the first time I felt confident in my repairs, and the team was incredibly kind and helpful in the entire process of replacing my engine!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Brennan Ruiz and team went above and beyond to help me get our van smogged after the computer was reset due to the Mercedes recall. They kept me informed all thru out the work After it was fixed the pickup could not have been better. I said I would be there at 7:00 and my van was waiting in the drive thru and paperwork and keys were all ready. I was in and out in less than 1 minute.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

If you’re planning to purchase a new work vehicle do not hesitate to call Joe O’Brien, he will do everything humanly possible to get you the best deal, Thanks again Joe for adding another sprinter to our fleet.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Professional and honest

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

The best Deals and service money can buy. It’s a no Haggle and win-win easy process. You are never disappointed or sorry with the selection of cars to chose from in a wide variety of colors, styles and models. The place is near clean and stocked with all things Mercedes Benz, coffee and water with snacks to help you while you wait! Professional and courteous salesmen and staff who do not disappoint! Will Always come here to make a Deal here. This is my second time purchasing and I will purchase again !!!

Read at DealerRater


About Us