Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Exceptional service provided by Isaid Barragan in the purchase of my MB work van! I will not hesitate in referring my family and friend-Keep up the GREAT work!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Joe was the best that I have ever delat with. So pofessional and responsive ! He listened to my needs and offered a solution. Drive teh car away less than a day after strating to talk with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Service advisor Adam Garcia was very professional and explained all the details that was done on the Sprinter. And repairs were done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2021

Our Sprinter had wire damage from hungry rodents. We worked with Adam Garcia to get the repair done. Adam did an excellent job of working with the insurance agent to get the damage identified and covered. The process was done smoothly and efficiently and the vehicle returned to me very quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

On a road trip in our Sprinter Airstream Interstate we needed recall servicing and this Mercedes dealership fit us in quite nicely. The work was completed Quiznos than their estimated time, and the vehicle was immaculately washed. We were very pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Amazing service, honest dealership and Christian the sales rep was an amazing help. Thanks Mercedes!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

My experience with J. R. Rodriguez was excellent, very profssional and timely with any information.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Made a new purchase with the assistance of Christian Felix. We communicated thru email and it was smooth and prompt. I was offered a good deal where no nearby dealer can beat it. Happy about the purchase and Christian is super helpful. Will def recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Mark is extremely helpful and very professional he understands the customers needs

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Very professional. Comfortable place to wait. Love coffee machine.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Brennan Ruiz was my service advisor and provided excellent, courteous and professional service. I can highly recommend Walter’s dedicated Sprinter Service Center and I commend Brennan for his dedication.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Best experience I’ve had at any dealer. I have 8 cars with lots of problems. This was amazing! Way to go. Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Best customer service from Christian! Great attitude, polite, respectful, and honest. Definitely recommend him for any car needs! In love with my Mercedes GLC I just purchased last week! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Thank you Christian Felix for officially getting me approved with my BRAND NEW GLA 250 4MATIC!!! I can’t thank you enough! I plan to continue to work with Christian in the future. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Christian and the whole team at Walter's Mercedes- Benz in Riverside was amazing to work with! We were greeted right as we pulled up and were taken care of the way you want to when you are shopping for a new car. I will continue to come to this dealership for all of my Mercedes services in the future!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Christian Felix is the best and was so helpful as I was looking to buy my first new car. He is bilingual, very friendly, and worked with me to find the best deal. I am so happy with my experience with him at Walter’s Mercedes Benz and would recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Nice people providing efficient and quality work on time!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

I worked with Christian Felix on getting my dream car and I couldn't be happier! He absolutely blew my expectations out of the water. His professionalism, attention to detail and really getting an understanding of what I was looking for was on point. He went above and beyond what I could have ever asked for and made the entire process a breeze. He is extremely knowledgeable and took his time to answer any questions or concerns that I had. This by far was the best experience I've ever had and look forward to purchasing from him again.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Austin Schneider met me at the car upon my arrival, greeted me with a friendly smile. We proceeded to his office and he took care of my auto needs in a very professional and timely manner. I was offered a rental car and when my car was ready, he called to let me know. I would recommend family and friends to your service. Good job!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Brennan was great. I was in a rush and Brennan got me in and out of there under the quoted time. Very professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Brennan Ruiz came outside to greet me as I sat in line to get my oil changed. He talked to me as if I knew him and made the experience very easy. Got my van in and out super fast

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Brandon Monaco was my Service Provider, he stated things that he would do and followed through, that means a whole lot to me on my budget, I would definitely recommend him and Walter's Mercedes for all services, thank you Sir/Walter's again.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Stella & Brandon M (Service) were AWESOME!! and acted fast. I purchased my vehicle 4/2021 from Fletcher Jones Mercedes in Ontario. I called Fletcher Jones to inform them that my car was over heating. They responded by saying "we have no loaners can you bring it in next week?" I was dumbfounded (mouth dropped) I panicked. I immediately called Walter's Mercedes in Riverside. I spoke with Stella in the service department & she told me to come in immediately. Once i got there Stella had everything in order & set up for me. I was greeted by Brandon ...

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

I really like how quicky they attend to you upon arrival. David Greene entertains questions and concerns respectfully. The business department is run efficiently. I like the updates and the free 18 point inspection. I have been going to this dealership for all my car needs for 10 years +.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Adam Garcia and Brennan Ruiz took care of Blue Tech recall issue as well as my normal service schedule. I came to Walter's MBZ 6 years ago and have always been well taken care of. . . Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Totally impressed with this dealership. Branden Ruiz was professional and efficient. The facility was immaculate and everyone was courteous. Walter's also specializes in Sprinters and they resolved my issue on a major recall repair in 2 days. Walter's is lucky to have Branden as an employee. It is now my dealer of choice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Wonderful service

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

JR Rodriquez has been our Service Advisor for a few years. He is very professional and thorough. We have also had Paul the mechanical technician to work on our ML350 4Matic. They listen to my wife’s terminology and they are awesome problem solvers together. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Excellent service! Love the attention to detail!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

Customer service in service dept was outstanding. Brennan Ruiz is a professional, knowledgeable, and caring representative who under promised and over served! Thanks, Brennan

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

The personalities of the service people are excellent. Every thing was on time and they went out of their way to train me

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I needed the wheel alignment checked after hitting a pothole that caused a blowout of one tire and damage to another. I was concerned that the impact might have caused damage to the suspension and steering systems as well as the undercarriage. Made an appointment with J. R. Rodriguez at Walter's Mercedes in Riverside. I have used Walter's since 1980 or 81 for all of my Mercedes servicing and J. R. since he began working for them. Both J. R. and Walters exceed my expectations. I would not consider going elsewhere.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Thank you Joe for a great experience at Walters Mercedes. Easy, fast and no hassle buying my new Metris. Also given a great trade in value for my used Metris. Thank you Ronny

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Go see Gordon Lai. He is a great sales man.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

The experience with Walter's was flawless. Especially Joe O'Brien who makes the vehicle purchasing process easy and an actual pleasure. I would recommend Joe to anyone looking for a great deal and exceptional service.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Extremely happy with the service I received from Mark Interlicchia at Mercedes of Riverside. Always so professional, courteous, timely, and reliable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Brennan Ruiz handled my service for MBZ recall on the Blue Tech modification. I dropped off my vehicle and Brennan called me when the service was complete. The vehicle (motor home on Sprinter chassis) was clean including the windows inside and out, which I really appreciated as the windshield is particularly hard to clean. All in all a Mercedes experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Morris and Joe O’Brian greeted me as soon as I got there for my appointment. They made it possible for me to buy my car on my own and they were very friendly. I would definitely recommend looking here for a car. They will make it possible.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Fixed driver side seat belt holder

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Brendan Ruiz done a wonderful job. He was courteous , On time, and very informative. He knew what he was talking about. And was very pleasant. Got our paperwork handled right away and assured us everything would be done right. And offered to wash our vehicle for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Adam Garcia was my service rep and he does a wonderful job of getting me in when I need to get in. We went in this time to have a manufacture recall taking care of everything was handled professionally friendly and safely. I’ve always had a very good experience when dealing with Adam Garcia thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I have received a remarkable experience at Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside this week. Mr. Cody Burt, the service advisor, was kind, helpful and very patient as he explained the issues that my car has. I will want him to be my service advisor at Walter’s and I will definitely recommend him to all my families and friends.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Brandon Monaco was my service rep. and I found him to be very helpful. He made sure I received a managers discount, all the services I needed, his estimated service time was almost to the minute, and let me know of additional services needed and given a complimentary car wash.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Thank you Adam Garcia at Walters and see his rent sprinter in Riverside. He did a wonderful job of taking care of my problem.I also love the new facility it is beautiful And welcoming

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Adam Garcia from Walter’s Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside is amazing! His knowledge and information for so many things was such a help in us getting our van serviced and getting to know how to operate many of the new features the van came with. thank you Adam and all the staff at Walters.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

I wanted to thank you all at Walters Mercedes-Benz in making me a proud owner of a Mercedes-Benz You’re amazing at what you do, Walters Mercedes-Benz is lucky to have Cody Burt on their team. They went above and beyond. I love my GLE! Amazing customer service! I will definitely refer my friends to Walters Mercedes-Benz

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

I had a great experience at Walter’s Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Riverside. Simon Green was my dealer representative, and he did an amazing job. He explained the options available and helped me decide on the best vehicle for my family. After making my decision, Simon and the team had all the paperwork complete and I was driving away in my new Sprinter about an hour later. Than You!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I came to Walters Mercedes-Benz Sprinter dealership due to the recommendation by an authorized Sprinter upfitter and that advise was "spot-on"! David Alcantar was the sales connection that I was advised to see and after my experience with working with David on my Sprinter purchase, I realized how lucky I was to have benefited from his salesmanship and Sprinter expertise. His patience and demeanor helped me feel that I could trust his judgement when helping me through the buying process and understanding the Sprinter build. I cannot say enough about David and Walters, just go there!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Joe Obrien has always been my number one pick of who to go to when I am looking to purchase or Lease a new Mercedes Benz . He has assisted me in purchasing numerous cars as well as helping me find my Clients new Mercedes Benz Vans & Vehicles. I will continue to purchase Mercedes Benz Cars and Vans from him because of his excellent service and help in finding exactly what my Clients and I are looking for! I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a New or Used Mercedes Benz. You will not find a better ...

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Joe O’Brien is the only person we will buy a new Mercedes from, we have 8 cars through him & he is the BEST!!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Great customer service provided by Adam Garcia ,very friendly and knowledgeable. Treats us with the upmost respect. Will definitely continue bringing our van here.Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I had to come in for an inspection on my new car and my service rep was Cody. As always, he is very professional, straightforward and willing to help. I don’t think twice when I have go bring my car in, I know it will be in good hands. Thank-you Cody for always providing an A+ experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Working with Joe O’Brien is always a pleasure. This was probably the 4th Sprinter deal we did together (going back to the previous dealer) and it was a great experience as always. Not only is he professional, but also extremely knowledgeable and fair. I know a lot of people in the industry but when it comes to Metris/Sprinter he is hands down the best.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

I received excellent service from Brandon Monaco. He went out of his way to make sure I had everything I needed. I'll definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Came in to look at vans because Im tired of having to rent them all the time. I met "Sprinter Joe" O'Brien, and he was able show me the reasons Mercedes is top of its class in commercial vehicles. I drove home with one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Joe has provided us with exceptional service over the 15 plus years we have done business with Joe. He is trust worthy and reliable. We have enjoyed his service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Joe O’Brien, and his knowledge of the exact automobile that I wanted, was the best. I have never been given the time Joe spent with me. Thank you for all the information you provided, regarding the auto I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Sales agents are nice. They give very fair price, I would recommend this dealership. They offer many different models of cars. I would like go back again if I need another car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

My first time experience at Mercedes Benz Riverside was great & comfortable. Everyone in the service department were very helpful & pleasant from the time I got there up until the time I left. Brandon Monaco is AWSOME!! Thank you....

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Sales personal knowledgeable about vehicles and honest with sales , not rushing you to buy just trying to give you some more information about your desires in a new vehicle. Worth taking a few minutes to check the out. Aloha and mahalo Walter's..🤙

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

My experience with Walter's Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside was as amazing as the facility itself! Brennan Ruiz, my point of contact, was extremely helpful, accommodating, and professional when it came to helping me get my van serviced. They did an amazing job with service and even washed my van! They were also fantastic when it came to organizing pick up of my van and my work schedule. As mentioned, the facility itself was immaculate and everyone was very kind. Fantastic experience all around. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Fast and good customer service. No waiting, work was done sooner than expected. Definitely would come back to do other services. We got what what is expected service when owning a Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Aloha, yes my salesman, managers, and all involved in helping me with my making decision to purchase a new Sprinter Van was just perfect!! Just moving back from Hawaii needed vehicle and everything went smoothly with purchase, test driving , and all questions answered. I highly refer a Simon Green in sales, Alohahaha, back to N.B. Travis

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

I drive from Indian Wells bypassing my much closer local MB dealer to get my car serviced at Walter's because they do a much better job. This visit I had a B1 service on my AMG and was in and out in no time while I waited. Get Joseph Loera as your service rep. He'll get it done quickly and efficiently all in a professional, courteous manner. Thank you Mr. Loera.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Adam Garcia was helpful and efficient. He focused quickly on my request for service. Additional information was easy to acquire and volunteered. It was a pleasure to be serviced by him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Brandon noticed dents in my car door during my service and found a contact to get it repaired immediately. My car door was hit by a shopping cart in harsh winds during Covid and I was too busy to get it fixed. I appreciated his extra effort and my car was done the same day. Thank you Brandon Monaco!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Brandon is my normal service representative he is very helpful with planning out what choices I have and how to best service the vehicle. Very nice guy with great customer service. I only bring my car to Mercedes strictly because of how great everyone is there and the quality the provide. Thank you all at riverside for everything.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Any time we bring our car to the Dealer Cody Burt always welcome us. He is very professional, courteous, thorough, delegent ....He always takes good care of us. If we are allow to rate him above the best 5***** we would...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

The Team at Walters makes the process so easy to get the best price, financing, and they deliver the car to me!! Great job guys thank you.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

I would like to say how much I appreciate the assistance I received and will receive regarding my 2013 C 250. The associate that helped me was very thorough and educated me as I asked many questions regarding my concerns. He was extremely pleasant. The associate name is J.R. Rodriguez and I am looking forward to working with J.R. on my future visits.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Eddy went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car. So glad I came here and would recommend it to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Brennan Ruiz and everyone we encountered at the dealership were friendly, professional and responsive. we were in a bind so far from home with our Sprinter RV, but the dealership admitted us timely and early in the morning; diagnosed and fixed the problem so we could continue on our way. It was such a relief to receive such excellent attention from Brennan and others. Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

I recently purchased a Mercedes 300 Cabriolet from Andrew Wagner, the Internet Sales Manager. The price was good and the service was excellent. Andrew was very professional. It was a very seamless and easy process from start to finish. I highly recommend Andrew and this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

J.r. Rodriguez was very professional and he made sure my issues were resolved. He took great care of me.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Eddy Elsayed and his assistant Blake were absolutely amazing! So helpful and consistent communication from start to finish. Top notch customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2021

Brennan Ruiz was our service guy and he did a great job, helpful & assuring.


About Us